You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W2 -: Reputation on Steem Blockchain .

Hola Khur 😊

Estas siguiendo un excelente lineamiento par incrementar tu reputacion, de hecho lo estas haciendo muy bien porque para el tiempo que tienes llegar a nivel 68 es bastante. Mi meta por el momento es llegar a 70, siento que ese numero representa un gran nivel dentro de la plataforma y de ahi para alla continuar con el camino.

Exitos

Sort:  

I agree with you that the guidelines that I am following are really very excellent because I want to achieve a level of 70 + reputation very earlier that's why I have a set a criteria by which I can easily reach at the level of 70 + by following it and you are right that in a little time I am at 68 reputation but I really did hard work and make a lot of efforts for achieving this level and now I am continuously putting my effort for achiving the level of greater than 70 Plus reputation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12