You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W1 - How Cryptocurrency has Shaped the Financial Realm. What is Its Future? by @patjewell

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)
  1. Faster!
    People hate waiting whether it is to stand in a cue for a Starbucks coffee or for making an online transaction. One of the best innovations of cryptocurrencies for me is the quick and easy manner in which transactions happens.

The fastest transaction with a low price is a great invention of cryptocurrency. We can now send money from one place to another in less time with the help of cryptocurrency. Crypto money is also a safe money. Thanks for sharing an informative article with us.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Sort:  

There are in fact so many innovative factors about Steemit that one can write more than 1 post.
I witness my husband the other day doing a transaction and I changed my mind from complicated to fast 😊

Thsnk you for engaging with my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46