You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S5W6 - My cryptocurrency portfolio

a good explanation and easy to understand by steemians with a proper description of the meaning of the cryptocurrency portfolio, this is a very useful review for all of them because with this detailed review we now understand what a cryptocurrency portfolio is,,, good luck being the best in the contest this is bang @amryksr

Sort:  

Thank you @mahyulmaulana, I tried to explain what I know and there are still many shortcomings with what I said. Of course I will correct these deficiencies

you're welcome sir @amryksr ,, everyone has their own strengths and weaknesses and our job is only to fix every shortcoming and try to be the best ,, good luck in being the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54