You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check your Monthly Club5050 Status in Steemit Crypto Academy- Season 5

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello professor,
I have posted task 4, two days before these new rules. I did not know the rules because i was working on task 4 and 3 respectively.
I have been graded zero out of 10 on my task 4 because the professor remarks were that i am ineligible. I have given so much time writing these assignments.
The rules are changing quite rapidly and it is difficult to fully understand the rules of each policy.
This time the policy is very harsh, as #club5050 is only a month old policy. The amendments in #club5050 policy will demotivate newcomers to join this auspicious platform.
Moreover, the new policy should not be effective on immediate basis. Give at least 2 or 3 days to be implemented. Becuase not everyone is earning on daily basis. I am still struggling for the reward on my posts.

Therefore, it is requested in your honour that kindly grade me on my assignments.
With thanks
@mahishines

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi dear,

rft.png

You just need another 42.772 STEEM Power up to become eligible.

I think you have earned sufficient amount in the last one month, so you can easily manage it.

Author SBD : 14.242 SBD

Author Steem : 107.229 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 163.376 STEEM


Thank you.

Thank you professor for responding professor.
Firstly, how do you check this. Kindly elaborate the process.
Secondly, i have checked it on steem world, from 13 october to 13 November, my power up is greater than earning.

Everything is written in the post dear, please go through it.

Thank you.

I have posted one assignment on 13 November. The professor marked me zero. I have mentioned you in comments there.
Kindly review my marks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65