You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W3 - STEEM Inflation

You have made a very nice post on Steem inflation. I like how you carefully explained the possible impact of inflation on Steem. Your calculations too are correct. Your post in general have given me a great insight on Steem. Thank you for participating in this contest. You can check out my entry by clicking here

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad to hear that you found my post informative & insightful. It's always a pleasure to share my knowledge & expertise on topics like Steem inflation and I m glad that my calculations & explanations were clear and easy to Understand .

I appreciate your feedback and support and I'm grateful for the opportunity To participate in this contest. If you have any questions OR feedback feel free to let me know . Thanks again for Your kind words !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66