You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY CONTEST S7W1 - PREPARE A STEP-BY-STEP GUIDE FOR AT LEAST ONE WAY TO BUY STEEM IN NIGERIA

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

With what I read from your entry, I can say you have interacted so much with these medium of exchange.
I use binance for most of my transactions, I have not really been too comfortable with roqque though but with the detailed step you showed in this post, I might just reconsider having it as a standby option for subsequent transactions.
Thanks for the invite,I wish you the very best dear.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting, I just don't like the Binance charges on P2P and that's why I prefer using Roqqu instead, although Binance is more faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50