Steemit Crypto Academy | My Application as a Professor for CryptoAcademy

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

7c73991443bb93dac37ee02719cedfae (1).jpg

Since Steemit Crypto Academy was introduced, it has been gaining serious attention from some users who seriously engage in spreading the knowledge on the cryptocurrency throughout this platform. This program is an essential process toward developing the crypto-minded users who might be possibly needing more Crypto Professor to the team and work hand by hand to spread positive feedbacks on cryptocurrency. As we all understand, the outline of a crypto professor's tasks is to produce a weekly task with different issues. I have been quite aware of the dedication of the professors who have been working very hard to assure the submitted posts and carefully scored the student's task. So when the @steemitblog announced about adding more professor, I was thrilled to participate in becoming one of the potential candidates through the process of application since I am currently engaging in making homeworks/tasks about crypto on Steemit Crypto Academy everyday.

My Experience with Steemit, Blockchain and Cryptocurrency

I joined steemit in the mid-2016 where this platform was relatively new and I am thankful for becoming an early adopter. To be honest, I started to spend much time on this greatest blockchain because it served me the experience about the advanced crypto knowledge and being actively engaged in crypto trading and crypto investment invarious exchange platform. Until now, I am still seriously blogging on this platform with various topics and skill that I have while learning the essential matter about cryptocurrency, thanks to steemit that kindly lead my ways to these days. In early 2018, I was appointed as a leader of Indonesia Community whose job was to curate the quality posts, promoted steem and formed the regional steemit community in Indonesia with the help of curie and reputable whales. Under my leadership, steemit gained popularity in Indonesia and a lot of people from different background and work were encouraged to join steemit.

Screenshot_378.png

I am aware of having this job, I must work hard to analyze, review and grade the submitted articles in which I get used to adapting to these conditions upon the experience I have. I am a fast-learner and easy adapted person. Being a professor should possess writing skill and ability to respond to the student’s question in a good way and manner so as to guide them in the right way. Considering, the experience that I have, I think I am deserved to apply as a crypto professor.

I also involved in some reputable groups:

Project Curie : I was appointed as Indonesia Curie Curator where my job was to curate the original, and outstanding posts by giving a proper upvote to skilful individuals.
Sndbox. This is an incubation group that aims to leverage potential users through an incubation program within steem blockchain and reward them and the community. I was invited in the first place.
Indonesia Steemit Community : As I stated above, I was trusted to handle this large community which required me to work hard in educating, guiding and motivating the new users by holding meetups in various parts of Indonesia.

Three links to my best crypto-related articles that I published it on Steem :

Screenshot_379.png
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@levycore/steemit-crypto-academy-blockchain-wallet-chapter-2-or-or-tronlink-wallet

Screenshot_380.png
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@levycore/steemit-crypto-academy-week-5-or-or-supertrend-indicator

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@levycore/the-steemit-crypto-academy-week-6-or-or-dai-stable-coins-from-makerdao

The topics that I will cover for 5 weeks as follow:

First Week

●How Do Liquidity Pools Work
●What is the difference between Yield Farm, Liquidity Mining, and Staking

Second Week

●What is an Initial Dex Offering (IDO)
●How is an IDO different from IEO/ICO/STO

Third Week

●Overview of Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs)
●Why Are Non-Fungible Tokens Important?

Forth Week

●The detailed concept of Blockchain Networks
●How blockchain data is stored and secured

Fifth Week

●The overview of smart contracts
●How Does a Smart Contract Work

My Best Regard @levycore
Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

follow_levycore.gif

Sort:  

Beres kali Dek Levy, bek tuwoe neusawu2 ata lon beh, semoga beu jut keu professor. hahahaha

Terima kasih bang @bahagia-arbi :D

Mantap
Lanjutkan rakan
Doa bak kamoe

Mantap kali bang, semoga lulus ! Steem ON !!!

Terima kasih @ponpase , Keep Steem On :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69