You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Estrategia de Trading con el indicador VWAP - Crypto Academy/S5W3 - Homework post for @lenonmc21

Greetings @axone. Thank you very much for participating in my class corresponding to season 5 (week 5), in the "SteemitCryptoAcademy ". However, unfortunately I found Plagiarism in your post, which is by no means tolerated in the academy.

ParametersRating
Presentation Style (Use of Markdown)0/1.5
Originality0/1.5
Quality of the Content (Mastery of the Topic)0/2
Clarity of Structure (Spelling and Overall Comprehensibility)0/2
Practical Approach0/2
#club50500/1
Total0/10

Plagiarism Detail

image.png

image.png


Related original sources

trade-like-pro.com


Reflection:

The idea of the assignment, was to understand how the indicator is calculated and in concecuence make a clear example with real numbers of how the formula would be, for a better understanding of anyone who saw your post, however, you decided to rely on external content that you copied and pasted as is. Please, for another time, just learn from the content you can see externally and in your own words explain it.

--

Cc.
@sapwood
@endingplagiarism

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is calculation formula and I think formula remains same. How can i write this aslo in my own words??😥😥😥😥

Greetings dear.

The formula may be the same, but there are different ways to explain it. The topics that I teach every week are on the web, but it is my authorship and in my own words because I have a different way of explaining it, besides it is my specialty. There is always a different way to explain things.

Put it into practice.

Steemit Cryptography Professor.
@lenonmc21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44