You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfect Entry Strategy using Stochastic Oscillator + 200 Simple Moving Average || Crypto Academy S5W3 || Homework Post For Professor @lenonmc21 || BY @saarah

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings @saarah. Thank you very much for participating in my class corresponding to season 5 (week 3), in the "SteemitCryptoAcademy ". However, unfortunately I found Plagiarism in your post, which by no means is tolerated in the academy.

.

ParametersRating
Presentation Style (Use of Markdown)0/1.5
Originality0/1.5
Quality of the Content (Mastery of the Topic)0/2
Clarity of Structure (Spelling and Overall Comprehensibility)0/2
Practical Approach0/2
#club50500/1
Total0/10

Plagiarism Detail

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Related original sources

@msalmanjaved (POSSIBLE MULTI-ACCOUNT)


Reflection:

Your assignment looked well supported and with images of your own, but later I realized that you copied another user's images, thinking that I would not notice or remember them. I have always said that I thoroughly review and remember the images of the posts and more in the practical phase. You could even be a multi-account in conjunction with @msalmanjaved, as it is very coincidental how much the same images and posts they made. You are on the BLACK list from now on and will no longer be able to post in the academy.

--

Cc.
@sapwood
@endingplagiarism

Sort:  

Dear Prof @lenonmc21 this is not my account, but this is account of my colleague, we work on same place, we did not even tried to copy each other images, I am new here in Crypto Academy and i am learning from my seniors on SteemIt, we just make assignments with sharing the ideas and practices with each others, just because we work on same place, this is my Second time i participated in this acadmy and i joined steemIt just 3 months ago, but @saarah is my senior, she is posting on steemIt since 2017, and she have participated many times in many seasons, but never found in any of plagerisam activity, So please it is requested to reconsider this Asignment, we are not doing any immoral and unethical activity like plagrisam or any thing else.

Regards
@msalmanjaved

Cc.
@sapwood
@endingplagiarism

First of all, thank you very much professor @lenonmc21 for reviewing my homework. But I have some concerns and want to share with you. first, I will answer your statements about my homework.

I realized that you copied another user's images, thinking that I would not notice or remember them.

No Professor, not at all. I have not copied another user's images. I just took help from my friends and drawn my own analysis on it. We are a different group of people working at a same company. So, one of the guy who is experienced in Crypto teaches us and then we do these tasks by ourselves. It's not like we are plagiarizing the content but we share the ideas with each other. And about images, when I don't find a coin to have a good entry/exit point for trades or analysis then I prefer using the same coins about which I get knowledge from my friends in office. Because, from those coins I find it easy to implement the analysis. It didn't mean to cheat with the academy or to cheat with the professor that he will not realize. Because, analysis is different. I have my own analysis and own wording in this task. I took my own entry exit points.

You could even be a multi-account in conjunction with @msalmanjaved, as it is very coincidental how much the same images and posts they made.

No Professor, I am using this and this account only. And If you want any proof then You may ask my country representatives or Greeters from my country about my identity. I am working in Punjab Safe cities Authority Lahore and we are many users in this office who joined through each other. @msalmanjaved is also my colleague and he joined Steemit through One of the senior member of our office @salmanwains

You are on the BLACK list from now on and will no longer be able to post in the academy.

No Professor, I don't accept it as a plagiarism and I don't want to be on blacklist. I think I'm working in academy since season 2 of Crypto academy and at that time when I started I made a mistake of plagiarizing content. Because I was new and I didn't had much idea about it. So, I got warning and I was on the Grey list since that time. After that, I didn't even made a single mistake. So, Professor if I had an idea that we are not allowed to share the knowledge /screenshots about Academy tasks with eachother then I would not have done that. Even though, I wrote the tasks by myself, made the analysis etc. myself so just taking help from my seniors and then getting into the blacklist isn't fair to me.

So, at the end. I request Professor @sapwood to look into this issue and I request Professor lenonmc21 to consider checking this task and allow me to post in academy for future academy tasks because I am working hard and learning a lot about Crypto trading. I have invested a lot of money and getting a good profit as well by following the lectures of academy and by doing my tasks.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47