You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary On Trading Competition [Team Reminane] | S6T4

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Professor can i know my mistake.

Data formate wring means what.

I give my entry ,exit prices along with my profit /loss details.

Then whats wrong with me.

I give my screen record too.

Need clarification on my mistake ...

Cc :-
@reminiscence01

Sort:  

Screenshot (501).png

This is your format.

Screenshot (503).png
Correct format from the guidelines.

Kindly refer to the guidelines https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@reminiscence01/crypto-academy-trading-competition-s6t4-or-team-reminane and compare the format you entered. You should pay attention to guidelines. I clearly explained this format due to the problems that occurred in the previous competition.

In my formate i give my entry ,exit and profit and loss ..

Its readable correctly. Then whats wrong with it..

Can I know ,its really not understanding..

Screenshot_20220404-162840_Brave.jpg

Like the above format.I give my data.

If not readable I accept my mistake..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38