You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy / Season 3 / Week 8 - Intermediate: Crypto Assets and the Random Index (KDJ)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello dear friend @maazmoid233,I must confess that you're super good with cryptoacademy task and wouldn't be a bad professor if given the chance.
I hope you will apply for the office of a professor for the next season.

I will be glad to do your homework tasks.

You can reply me sir and also I will like to interact with you to know more about how you do your homework tasks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for boosting up my confidence, I will really think about it.

 3 years ago 

Surely dear
I will like to keep in touch if you don't mind maybe WhatsApp or telegram or any other platform, what do you say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43