You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removed

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

Unfortunately @harun16, checking your post on the GPT-2 Output Detector gave us a 99% chance that many parts were generated by ChatGPT.

image.png

Do not use this tool to generate answers to our questions as it is considered plagiarism. Warning: Don't return to this practice again so as not to mute your participation in our competitions.

Remark :
Invalid Entry

Sort:  

Dear @kouba01,
It's true that I have used chatgpt on some parts of this post. But those parts were new to me & I study that topic through gpt.

I apologize for my mistakes and for using the tool. I didn't intend to plagiarize and I won't use such tools again in the future. Thanks for bringing this to my attention.

I'm removing this post now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73