You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Trading With Williams % R Indicator - Steemit Crypto Academy- S4W4- Homework Post for @kouba01

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello @salmanwains,
Thank you for participating in the 4th Week Crypto Course in its 4th season and for your efforts to complete the suggested tasks, you deserve a Total|4.5/10 rating, according to the following scale:

OriginalityCompliance with topicConsistency of methodQuality of analysisClarity of structure & language
(0.5/2)
(1/2)
(1/2)
(0.75/2)
(1.25/2)

My review :

Work with under medium content. It was possible to deepen the ideas presented and provide many examples. Here are some notes I have for you.

  • Your explanation of the WPR indicator was brief and did not highlight its most important features.

  • Like, you didn't justify your choice of settings.

  • It did not provide a good explanation of the indicator's relationship with the trend and its implications and similarly to confirm the signals.

  • The rest of the questions and I'm a little satisfied with your answer.

Thanks again for your effort, and we look forward to reading your next work.
Sincerely,@kouba01

Sort:  

Dear Professor @kouba01,

I really appreciate Your efforts for Steemit Crypto Academy as Professor. You are doing a good Job amd we are having a great learning experience.

But I'm totally Unsatisfied with Your Remarks and Ratings on This Task.

Like, you didn't justify your choice of settings.

Like here You mentioned thar I didn't justified Choice of setting. Please have a look again and then tell me if the setting is justifiable or not and if Yiu still think it requires more then please mention what exactly you were looking for?

It did not provide a good explanation of the indicator's relationship with the trend and its implications and similarly to confirm the signals.

Again, it was really a disappointment when You put effort and get this kind of remark on Your work.

IMG_20211001_105800.jpg

Here is my question 5 where I talked about trend, false signals etc.

I want you to have a look at it

All your questions are legitimate and will have answers in the summary to ensure equality among all students.

First of all thank You for replying Professor @kouba01

All your questions are legitimate and will have answers in the summary

I appreciate that and will love to see the summary.

But still I want you to please look at the marks given above. Don't You think they are still little less and deserved more than atleast 5+ for the vote?

I'm One of the senior Student of this academy and I'm doing almost every task of intermediate and Advance level every week.

I was among top 4 Students in last season (Season 3) competing with beckie, fredquantam and Professor nane
(Really dissapointed after getting these marks)

IMG_20211001_192218.jpg
Just showing this screenshot to let you know that I understands almost each and every task and that's why got those marks and competing among most brilliant students of this academy.

My concern is...

Just have a look at the marks given above and if You think for a second that I deserved more than that then please do it accordingly and I will be really thankful to you for considering my request.

Thank You!
CC: @yohan2on

Dear Professors, Please have a look onto this issue and then respond accordingly if I'm wrong in asking about a rechecking. Mistakes happen with everyone and we should be wise and honest enough to accept those mistakes.

CC:

@kouba01, @yohan2on, @sapwood, @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69