You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy - Season 3 - Week 1 - [Assignment posting for @ kouba01] by @laser145

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago
  • The use of illustrations is intended to support a given idea or explanation. Most of your graphs contain arrows to highlight the position of the lines only.

  • In questions 3 and 5, there is a complete absence of illustrations that are required of you to explain your answers.

  • Most of your answers lack accuracy and depth in the analysis, as I kindly invite you to read the summary tomorrow, where I will fix most of the questions.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

Excuse me professor, why do you put me 0 in originality? what does this mean? and also 0 in analytical comprehension? my work is totally original. i believe that what you wanted me to write did not have to affect the originality of the work, neither in the analytical capacity. practically what you say and what i deduce is that i do not have analytical capacity? Then how am I an engineer in my country? no offense intended, with all due respect to you, I ask you this question, excuse me if at any moment I have disrespected you, but I think you are being too zealous in your grading.

I respect your opinion regarding my evaluation of your work. Maybe you have a sense of injustice or something. I will put an explanation of my evaluation criteria in the summary.

 3 years ago 

feeling of injustice. I am already cured with so much injustice that my country Venezuela has, what I wanted to understand was in originality according to your evaluation I place myself 0 and in analytical quality I also place 0 but if you do not want to answer me clearly calm. I absolutely cannot do anything about it since my power is not that powerful. That was basically what I wanted to understand.

Away from the political aspects and the injustice experienced by your country does not concern us in our academy. Try to calm down a bit and read the summary to understand everything you want. It's just a contest, nothing more, nothing less.

 3 years ago 

I will not speak anything political nor will I speak of it. I know this is because I have been from the beginning since the academy began. But I asked why I place 0 "in originality and 0 in analytical quality and he did not answer me, it was just that I am well calm my feelings do not affect the contests, nor my business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44