You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 3 Week 1 (Homework Post for @kouba01) Trading with Ichimoku-kinko-hyo Indicator.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello @ckole,
Thank you for participating in the 1st Week Crypto Course in its third season and for your efforts to complete the suggested tasks, you deserve a 10/10 rating, according to the following scale:

OriginalityCompliance with topicConsistency of methodQuality of analysisClarity of structure & language
(2/2)
(2/2)
(2/2)
(2/2)
(2/2)

My review :

You really did a great and integrated job as promised since the first days of publishing the lesson, which indicates that you took your time to search for and analyze the information to provide excellent content that covers the topic in all its aspects efficiently, adopting a clear methodology.

Thanks again for your effort, and we look forward to reading your next work.
Sincerely,@kouba01

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, prof. I really took my time to understand the indicator and it helped me big time. I'm really learning. Knowing stuff like this is a plus, and it will help my journey in the world of cryptocurrency. Looking forward to learning more as the academy proceeds. I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41