You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W2 || Layer 3 blockchain

Thank you so much for truly highlighting architecture of layer three blockchain and especially considering it's main components and mechanism in mind as well as I really like graphical explanation of this layer 3 blockchain architecture that display that how much clear understanding you have about this topic.

If I talk about some of the important components of layer 3 then I know about sharding and prism more because these are most easiest components that are easy to remember and understand well you have also explained more than that.

I wish you much success in this engagement challenge. I enjoyed your participation and it was quite informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51