You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W1 -Steem & Halving Bitcoin 2024

I appreciate your comment at my entry. It made me happy that my analysis about the effect of BTC halving event and its ripple effect on this token STEEM you really like through understanding my analysis and my knowledge and insights and I agree with you that when you talk about future then it is much important that you should know about historical data and that's why I have shared the proofs that what understanding I have about history of that event and for keeping in mind history of the event I can clearly understand that it is going to be in future but I cannot guarrentee what ever I am saying because cryptocurrencies are highly volatile and depends upon various factors.

Thank you so much for wishing me best of luck and I would like to visit your entry too very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36