You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W1 -Steem & Halving Bitcoin 2024

STEEM value is very closely related to and directly and indirectly related to BTC halving but we cannot solely rely on this information because they are other factors which include overall engagement of the users at platform and attraction of investors towards the platform and the type of activities that users are performing at the platform that's why we should focus on all these things that we should introduce some of the significant and valuable projects at the platform so that we may seek attention of investors as well as we should also keep in mind that users activities should be original and valueable so that the platform may be successful.

STEEM future after halving is going to depend upon the different factors and I am happy that you really love my contribution and my participation in this engagement challenge and you love to learn some knowledgeable things from my post.
Thank you so much for wishing me good luck and success I also wish you good luck and I would love to visit your entry too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60