You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W2 – Volatilidad en las criptomonedas

Thank you so much for your participation in this engagement challenge as well as I agree with your words that when we talk about then it really becomes very challenging for investors because if there is a pump then it can be beneficial for investors and if there is a dump then it can be very detrimental also so both situation occurs with each other and we cannot deny about it


Secondly if I talk about indicators then you have explained about average true range as well as another indicator which is bullingars band so I have all explain about them in my post and both these are very interesting as well as easy to understand but you have also explain other two and I have given knowledge from them that how these two other indicators work


I wish good luck and success to you in your participation. You try to answer all the questions.

Sort:  

Gracias amigo por participar con tu excelente comentario y apoyo muy apreciado.

¡Mucha suerte en el desafío!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68