Steemit Crypto Academy | Course 6 By @stream4u | Types Of Crypto Assets Capital | Homework by @kelia

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

HomeWork Task 6.
Make a Homework Task 6 Post on the below Topics which you can discuss according to your views on it.

Differences in Large Capital - Mid Capital - Small Capital and how they will affect to the Investment?


Hi to all my friends on steemit  I am doing another homework for this week this whole week I was really busy in my work as you all know  that I have to control my house and I have to work so that's why I don't have time for this but now I have took a break in I thought I should do this post so now I am doing that I hope that from my home work you can learn something


image.png

source

 what is capitalisation


 capitalisation is basically the total amount of assets that a company has when you come by in that you will get the total  of worth of a company which we call  capital



 large  capital


 these are the biggest companies you can have an idea from the name large means pic and capital means capital so when we combine these two it means that big companies in easy words so these are the companies with the total capital of ten billion dollars or more than these companies are classified is large capital 

If you invest in  large capital companies your investment will be  in profit 2 tmes  but it will take one year or maybe two years he was large companies grow slowly part investment in these companies are the most safest



Mid capital


 these are the medium companies in the market  again you can have an idea from the name medium capital as I explain capital is the total amount of acid attack company had with these are the medium companies we are talking  these are the companies with the total capital amount  from 1 billion dollar to 10 billion dollar  These companies are classified as is medium capital in short mid capital 

 are investing in this companies can give you are really good  profit  of 1 to 2 times  of of your investment in just about six months or you can lose some of your Investments because the volatility ratio is very high in this companies so the investment risk  is more as compared to the large capital companies



 small capital 


These are the small companies and again I will say you can have an idea from the name small means small and capital means capital as I explained so that means that these are the companies with the small capital with small assets these are the companies which comes under 1 billion total capital and incharge their classified is small capital companies these companies are either startups or new companies or  companies working on small projects

 investment in these companies have a very very high risk because these companies are new and then need time to build trust these companies can give you property of 10 times more than your investment and you can you will lose everything because these companies are new suppose if a company works out   then you are in profit but if it fails you will lose everything



  • Your view, Which type of Asset capital can be more profitable? Why? Advantages and Disadvantages. (Explain only 1)



  • I will invest in small capital companies because I think that will give me a really good profit on my investment because these companies can grow really high and these days if you look a lot of startups are booming up their coming with new technologies new apps new ideas for this world of horse as much as internet is expanding and people are are getting internet the companies are coming up with new ideas so for me I will definitely invest in small capital companies


      this is very easy you will just have to look for a perfect company that can solve the problem of humanity in future like if there is a company who is providing Solar Panel or  electric vehicle  chargers  o r if they are selling wireless charger  now these things have a future potential their quality is good if the reviews are good then this company will surely boon up and it can give me a really good profit in just a few years



    The advantages of investment in small capital


    will the advantage is that you can get more profit as compared to the other capital companies in a very short time so that is the biggest advantage that I feel


     the disadvantage of investment in small capital


    The disadvantage is that the company can close anytime because there are hundreds and thousands of companies come to the market every month and very few get successful  so there is a very high risk and that is a very big disadvantage


    Thoughts on Risk Capital and Penny Cryptocurrency.



     risk capital


      risk capital is that money which we don't care about much in simple words the money that we spent on different things just for enjoyment if we take that money that is our rest capital like if we eat in a restaurant and we give  tip to a waiter we don't expect profit from that money so that we can call risk capital


     penny cryptocurrency


    Penny cryptocurrency  again I would say that you can have an idea from the name penny means really really small in cryptocurrency is what you know already these are the cryptocurrencies which are underrated undervalued  which means that their value is very less for example   active to currency with the value of $0,0025  aur something like that these cryptocurrencies are considered is penny cryptocurrencies


     my thoughts on both

    we need to combine these two together and I think that is why the professor gave us this question so I think if We combine both of them we can have very good profit if we pick some of the penny cryptocurrencies and take our risk capital and combine it like   we invest in Penny cryptocurrencies with our  risk capital we can earn a good amount of profit with that even if you don't earn anything and we lose our money it's our risk capital we don't care about that we will get a really good experience for  big investment


    What is the Role of Watchlist? Best way to set Watchlist. Additionally, For Example, show your watchlist if you have configured it and give a short description of it

    sacsacsac.PNG


    Investment is not a child play not something that you can do in hurry so here comes a watchlist you will pick some really good cryptocurrencies in this gas and you will list them into your watchlist you will follow each and every cryptocurrency that you have listed with the help of watches watchlist will give you all the information at one place price volume capital everything so the role of a watch list is must in every trader has a watch list of their own

    Best ways to setup or watchlist is that don't pick random coin don't pick coins because they are famous pick those coins which can give you profit and you have toys what I will do I will go and pick some really good coins I will start from 1 and I will go at least 200 coins and from them I will pick 10 coins into my watchlist again don't add random coin that will make your work hard


    How to set up a watch list


      step 1   go to a website name coinmarketcap

     step 2   create a account it and login

     step 3    click on the watch list on the top menu

     step 4     add your favourite coins  into your watchlist

     done

    fwefwef.PNG

    4r4r.PNG

    fdbfdb.PNG

    dvsdvsdv.PNG

    sacsacsac.PNG



  • Conclusion.

    I think small capital companies has a lot of  potential even if you don't it was then them Just Follow them think like if you have invested it will help your trading capabilities a lot don't invest and just monitor it

     I think the combination of risk capital and when a cryptocurrency is really good it's a Win-Win situation we don't lose anything

     award list is really important I think even if you are not reading you should know about watches interesting you know watching different coins and their numbers in everything changing I think it's really amazing

     I have learnt so many new things from this homework I had no idea about a watchlist and I had no idea about penny cryptocurrency and risk capital



    I have spent three days on writing this homework actually I write this homework in my laptop and then I I paste them here because I was busy that's why it took me three days I am not saying that I spent three whole days I am just saying that I have been working on this for past 3 days and now its complete I am really happy

    ank you for reading my post

    Mentioning respected @steemcurator01@steemcurator02@steemblog and @stream4u for their support.



  • Sort:  

    Hi @kelia

    Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 6.

    Review Visit Level
    Task Remark
    Comment
    Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
    Grade
    Verification (Done, Hold)
    First
    Completed
    Good, explained very nicely.
    All looks good, when we explain such topics and thought then try to explain with some examples of coins and their recent performance to show why they best.
    7
    Done

    Your Homework task 6 verification has been done by @Stream4u.

    Thank You.
    @stream4u
    Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

    thank you so much sir

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63968.82
    ETH 3136.80
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.28