You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @mohammadfaisal

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

This is a work well written, a research well done.

I must commend you @mohammadfaisal for this detailed explanation on your first experience to the cryptoworld

Many individuals were introduced to the cryptoworld because of steemit and this is nice, many were introduced by friends, I personally was introduced by my friend

You really took your time to make this detailed and interesting post, I really enjoyed going through it.

You have explained your first experience in the cryptomarket, which is quite appreciated and well understood

You also explained the first investment you made in the cryptomarket, which is nice.

The first investment I made was on safemoon which I'm still holding on to 😂

You also explained to us the loss you have made in the cryptomarket, you know, loss is unavoidable but it can be minimized and I believe you have taken measures to minimize your losses.

Another point I found useful from your post is the advice you gave to newbie, I just hope they will heed the advice and prevent huge losses in the future.

Thanks for sharing this important post.
Kindly visit my assignment Post and do not forget to vote and drop your review.
Here's the link to my post

Sort:  

Thank you dear fellow ☺️ but I am also laughing about your first investment 😂 and thanks that you found my advices good fit the newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20