You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Contest / S1W1 - Favorite Blockchain Network by @starrchris.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

You have really done well by making a detailed post on your favorite blockchain.

I sometimes wonder why many of you chose steem as your favorite blockchain, hope it's not what I'm thinking 😂.

By the way thanks for this educative content.

I believe you would want to give an honest assessment of my contest just as I just did to yours.

To save you the stress, here's the link to my contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😂😂😂
Nope I just have love for steem and steemit. Thanks for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Ok, nice, I thought it was what I was thinking 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62871.68
ETH 3441.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51