You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #11 [ April 26th, 2021 ]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hola, good day to all of you, I must say that I am grateful for the excellent work and all the effort put in by the Steemit Crypto Academy team. I understand the chaos that can be behind the entire verification process and that there are some issues.

So I make a request that you please have a look at to my homework tasks before it payouts end.
The following posts had a curation delay, I tried to contact the teachers but I did not have a response in time

Please forgive me for the inconvenience with the application, but this means a lot of help to me. @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Agradecido por su tiempo y ayuda. Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08