You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @jani786|Burnsteem25%

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Dear mam @event-horizon. I will cleat all the doubts in the points.

  • I have already told CR huzaifanaveed1 about the exchange transfers that when I was new to the platform i used to withdraw my earning from my friends accounts because I didn't have exchange account at that time. But now, I have my own verifies exchange account so this will not be repeated now.

  • yes, @drhive75 is my account on hive.blog and I didn't know that working on both platforms is not allowed. I just saw account of my ideal, yousafharoonkhan there and created my account there. Mistake is always done from living beings so I have mistakenly written drhive75 in the title.

  • I am also in contact with @huzaifanaveed1 at WhatsApp and I have provided some things related to the investigation to him.

I am also available if you want any more verification from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44