Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W4 – Cryptocurrency Trading by @jani786|Burnsteem25%

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago
Hello Everyone

Assalamualaikum the steemit friends. I hope that you will find this post in the best of health and your Engagement Challenge is going on in a very good manner. I wish all if you the very best luck. This is my participation in the Crypto Academy.

Blue Modern Futuristic Trading Secret Youtube Thumbnail.png

source

Crypto Trading

As the term trading concern with buying and selling things in general and if we talk about the crypto currencey it will be the exchange of crypto coins.

Crypto currency trading is the anylasis and exchange of different coins or currencies that are introduced in the platform.These currencies can be exchanged on different exchanges such As Binance,Poloneix and others.

There are many cryptocurrencies that are introduced such as Eth,Bitcoin,BNB and many more can be seen on different crypto exchanges.These currencies can be observed by the change in their prices and market value.

Different tools can also be used in the trading such as the different indicators to predict the price in the market and by using these types of tools one can guess the upcoming trend of market price.These tools help traders to find out the best pairs and help them to choose a good pair for trading purposes so that they can got a good benefit and profit from their assets.

istockphoto-1321454631-170667a.jpg
SOURCE

We can buy Cryptocurrencey with our fait currencey and can exchange it with different cryptocurrencies for the sake of earnings in different ways but the amount of profit you gain depends on the marketprice and where the coins stand that you buy.

There are many types of trading also in which there is included leverge trading,contracts trading and spot trading .There are many exchanges where crypto tarding can be done including centralized and decentralized exchanges.etc.Both are well but most of the traders use the centralized types of exchanfe such as Binance for their tradings in the good manners.

Different pairs of tradings are used it depends in the traders which pair they like to trade and from which pair they can earn more profits.We have to just be pateint towards the trend of the market.

And tell us what type of traders you are or do you see it more effective?

There are many type of traders in the market I will talk about some types from them.Such as the scalp traders ,investors and day traders etc that earn by theor own means and style to got more and good rewards in the market.

Scalp Traders:This type of traders are those that t keep aware their self about the flactuations and trends i thhe market.This type of traders make quick profits from their tradings pursuit.

Investors: Investors are those type of traders that buy the assets from the fate currencies and hold it until they got the profit from their assets.

Day Traders:These are short term traders that make the profits from time frames or setting limits in the market trends. And after spending the time or their limits they take their profit or buy your sell there asset.

istockphoto-1323542329-170667a.jpg
SOURCE

So this was some brief explanation about the types of trading. If I talk about myself that which type of trader I am I will find myself in two types which is scalper and investors.

Most of the time I use to follow the fluctuations of the market and by following the prices of Crypto currencies on the further the time I used to make quick profits from my assets. I find it a effective type of trading because quick profits are some time the huge as we are aware developed of market and the price Trends give changing sometimes it makes huge bumps which can be helpful in this type of trading.

On the other hand I also see myself in the investors I hold my assets in the exchanges and after gotting profit I sell or buy the currencies.This type of trading needs patience by the investors and sometimes after long tims we are able to earn good profit.

I find both of the terms effective for me the profits in the cryptor trading . As we know that the profit and losses are the parts of trading so we have to be patient always in terms of our assets.

Test of several time units in your trading

Use of several time in your trading can be helpful for the traders in gaining the profit. The time frames can be used in different ways such as 15 minutes, hours 6 hours 7 hours and different depends upon the traders which time frame he want to use to see the progress.

I mostly use the time frame of 1 to 2 hours for the trading to the earn my profit and again the assets or sometimes loss some amount.The time fram of the one hour helps me to analysis the market earlier as some time the trends goes up for the little time span.

During the high spans when the market goes up we can earn a good profit.So quick profits are my favourite ones to gain who dont need too large spans.It is not guarnteed that I always gain the profit loss can also be the part of the crypto journey.

Favourite pair of Trading

In the Crypto market we see different pairs for trading and it depends on the crypto trader that which type of pair he found good in the trends. It depends on us that which pair suits our style or we found as the profit gaining pair.

In my crypto journey I used to trade different currencies in the market.I mostly use the random pairs but as I mostly work on the platform of steemit so my favourite pairs are STEEM/USDT, ETH/USDT etc.I have earn the good profit from these pairs thats why fine for me to use the pairs in my trading field.

My recent trade in the Steem/USDT pair is following on the Binance.

IMG-20220812-WA0012.jpg

  • Here you can see I buy USDT from some Steem of mine.Here the price is 0.26 in USDT and this is the buy order.
    IMG-20220812-WA0010.jpg
  • This is the sell order of my pair .i have sell in the profit.

IMG-20220812-WA0011.jpg

  • Here you can see in the above screenshot that I have gain the profit of almost 6.5 in my trade.

So that was some points about the favourite pairs of mine about the trading and some time frame units that I mostly use in the trading.

My Experience of Trading

Crypto trading is the journey of profits and losses sometimes we gain profit of our concerns and sometimes lost our assets.We can say that nothing is confirmed either.

My previous experience of trading is not soo good.Because I remember to loss the LUNA in previosu months and the loss was unexpectable.I am thankful by the way in terms that some traders list a lot but I did not loss too much.But the thing is that Loss is loss huge or small.We should always learn from the mistakes and we should always be ready for every kind of situation.

Despite of the loss of Luna I also gain many profit from different pairs of the cryptocurrency so overall result is positive for my trading experience.So now I will talk about some points that I learn form the trading.

My Learnings from the Trading

There are somethings that I learn from the trading.

  • I think we should be careful before trading and should use differnt indicators and tools that may enhance our trading experience.

  • If you are investing in some new coins don't invest for long terms start with short terms.

  • Before Buying and selling take the proper analysis for the market trends.

Impacts of Artificial Intelleigence in the Short and Long term Trading

In the Crypto world there are many applications that has been created for the sake of gaining profit from trading by predicting different market prices their upper and lower levels. There are many robots that are developed and can be used by the traders but it is hard to use them due to its manual process.

These different types of robots predict the market Trends and make the trading effective for the investors or traders and help them to gain more profit from their assets.

There are different robots such as some limit the high price and lower price or some collect data these Birds can be very effective in terms of predicting prices and market trends.

Impacts of AI:

  • Artificial intelligence helps to develop different awards that can be effective for trading and help traders for the means of their profit and for pridiction of prices in the market trends.

  • There are many robots developed where the assets can be buy on its low prices and selled on its high prices by using the artificial intelligence.

  • This can you reduce the stress of investors in the way that the tensed to forgot or sell any trade on the time.

  • As it is helpful in the prediction of market prices so that we can easily plan that how we have to invest the long term assets.

So the Artificial Intelligence can be very helpful in terms of trading if I talk about my experience I have never used any kind of a bot but I hope so to use them in the future to make better my trading experience and enhance the gain of profit.

Conclusion

Cryptocurrency trading is a good means for earning and we can enhance the profits by using different trading tools such as indicators using time frames and different pairs that suits us.

It is the journey of profit and losses so we should always be ready for any kind of situation and always make an else is before investing or buying or selling our assets to do better.So we should always learn from our experience.

Thank you

I would like to invite:
@abdullahw2
@malikusman1
@alihussain07
to participate in this contest.

Thank you

TopicCrypto Trading
COMMUNITYsteemitcryptoacademy
LOCATIONPAKISTAN🇵🇰
AURTHOR@jani786
pictureF770C61F-E67B-4E14-AFC9-A1D1A84C5C0F.jpeg
Sort:  
Loading...

The choice of the partner you choose is the same as the one I chose. The reason I chose USDT is because the price is stable, unlike other pairs. Thank you for sharing this useful information my friend.

I also share a cryptocurrency trading post, if you have time please see it. I would be happy.

Thanks for your valuable comment I will surely visit your post ❤️

Wow my brother. You have a good knowledge about the crypto trading. You have truly said that the loss and gain is the part of trading journey. Yes, the volatile nature of the cryptocurrencies let us in this way.

Well managed post. Thanks a lot for sharing with us. Good luck 🤞

Thanks for your valuable comment ❤️

 2 years ago 

Nice explanation brother, your knowledge on crypto trading is right on spot, and you are right about indicators as they allow users to know the market movement and as well what pair is best trades for them.

thanks for valuable comment broo❤️

 2 years ago 

Very good attemptation of all the questions. You choice of Steem/Usdt crypto pair is also appriciating. Your are a scalper trader and I am also. Thank you for inviting me. I will take part in this contest soon.

Thanks for your valuable comm ❤️

I also think that from experience we can learn a lot, of course, first we must study, but as theory is not everything, with practice we find our best way of doing things, in this case, the strategy that best suits us.
Greetings.

 2 years ago 

You have explained that your a multi trader, at some point you were into scalping, taking advantage of quick fluctuations and so in some case you explained of being an investor, keeping the assets till your desire price.

You have explained that you most use the 1 and 2 hours timeframe for your analysis and your favorite crypto pair is steem/USDT and ETH/USDT, your reason being that you have profited a lot form these pairs.

You experienced in the past few min has not been favorable as you loss a lot with LUNA, I have also loss a lot with this coin but I have learned my lessons and I hope you did to. You have also not use AI in your trading strategy.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90