Steemit Crypto Academy/ Course 7 by @stream4u /Money Management and Portfolio Management

Hello everyone,
I hope you are well I am also well, I am a new member of the Crypto Academy Community I am interested to know better about the content of this community.
The topic of Professors @stream4u Week Seven is discussed below for what I have come to understand by researching as new.

image.png
Source

1) Discussed Money Management and future plan on money management

Money management is related to the proper use of capital for investment purposes in the economy. I can read last week lesson. But i can not submit, In our last week's lesson we learned from the professor@steem4u that as our finances improve and our cash flow increases so should our capital.
We are comfortable using it to lose and invest, but this week we are focusing on how to properly manage such capital to minimize the possibility of total loss.
It has been established that cryptocurrencies are very volatile over a period of time. This is after analyzing the various currencies through white paper financing and performing the current function of the market currency.
Performing the current functioning of market currencies after detailed analysis of various currencies through a white paper study.
Following this type of Money management provides an opportunity to diversify investment capital.
These precautionary plans go against the expected market performance by preventing the possibility of losing all the capital of a currency. This reduces the impact of losses even if one currency is lost but others can lose what they lose.

2)Discussed Portfolio management , if you have an investment and if it is ok with you then show portfolio and explore it briefly

Managing a portfolio related to the creation of an asset surveillance means in this case it needs to be linked to the currency or assets that have already been invested in a certain amount of money.
So at the stage of asset study it only has a list of investments but if it is put on top of the money then it becomes portfolio management.Investors can have the best selling opportunity for effective monitoring and evaluation of all the currencies you have bought in the light of the changing market forces that cannot be changed.
A portfolio list needs to be created for all these currencies.
I tried to explain to you in the screenshot of none of the currencies that I have invested in the market.

image.png

image.png

3)Future plan on portfolio management

I have invested one currency in my portfolio I have more plans to invest some more currencies. I have invested one currency in my portfolio I have more plans to invest some more currencies. I will do more effective research on potential currencies and add small capital to them. If I am new to web platforms then from what I have seen or learned about large Capital and Small Capital review I have come to realize that it is safest to invest in Small Capital. I will aim to make the most profit from my current portfolio in the near future. My main goal of cryptocurrency trading will be to make this profit.
So in that case I have to build a good profit portfolio so that I can better determine the currency and be able to perform them. This is my future plan.

4)When was the last investment failed and why?

Dear Professor, I do not have the answer to your last question because I am new to this platform and I first invested in this platform.

Conclusion

When it comes to finances, it is best to plan for the future so that you can cope with the pressures of old age and adulthood. So proper money management will keep you financially ahead and can help you increase investment so one needs a portfolio to manage his assets effectively.
I thank the professor that I have learned something new on this platform through him I want to go further so I request him to cooperate.
Thanks for reading my post.

Cc

@stream4u
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hi @isratmim

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Explained Well.
All looks fine, but focus on post presentations, try to add examples of coins, try to see topic from every directions and then try to explore on it.
6
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84