MY APPLICATION FOR STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY PROMOTERS BY @ IJELADY

IMG_20210828_033128.jpg

My name is Blessing Uzomah Nwokeforo,my steemit username is @ijelady,I am from Imo State Nigeria, currently I am living my family in Akwa Ibom state still in Nigeria.

My knowledge about crypto world

Well when it comes to crypto I.had little or no knowledge about it till 2018,this happened when Edmark company launched their coin called Edcoin or EDC out of excitement I bought the coin and bought for my Son even though I don't understand it,As one ot trainers and a speaker I was called to join on speakers training to have basic knowledge about crypto and how to teach others so that we can recruit investors.

that waa how my jorney in crypto world began,I started training people, recruiting investors but it waa only on EDC,as time goes by my interest on crypto grows that I want to more about other crypto currency in the market not just EDC ,so I came to learn about the inventor of the first crypto currency Santosh Nakamoto, this move me to make more research about Satoshi Nakamoto,from the research I came to know Etherum before you know it, I downloaded Trust wallet bought some Etherum and keep in my wallet,I started using the word digital currency,I discovered that there is over a thousand crypto in the market. I increased my curiosity to know more.

Last year June 2020,one of our EDC trainer told me that EDC has exposed him to the world of crypto, I told him my little knowledge and he gave me little coaching on it, I bought, BTC,BNB, TRX, Etherum, this time around not just Trust wallet,I moved to Binance, he helped me to learn how to buy and sell crypto but because I don't have enough capital to focus on it as my business, I could not move on that is why when steemt crypto academy waa introduced to me by @benton3, I did not waste time to join steemit.

My experience on steemit and in the crypto academy

I joined steemit March 2021, since then till now, I never stop writing , posting, commenting, resteem post,upvoting and recruiting new steemians, and investors,I have not delebrately miss trainings, weekly meet up,or face to face training organized by @ngoenyi, @focusnow or discord road show organized by county Reps unless am not feeling good or emergency that I can not handle, I am doing my best to participate in all activities on steemit,my first target when I joined steemit was to grow my SP to 500sp which I did,I have grown my reputation to 60,I have joined so many communities and participated on their weekly contest,I am determined to reach out to many people to know more about steemt because as a speaker and a trainer, it I don't teach or talk I feel sick, and steemt is all about Teaching and Educating, which is something I love doing so much .I have socialized with many steemians ,the results is that many have resteemed my post and follow me.

My experience in crypto academy is one of the reasons I am applying to be a promoter of crypto academy because i see it as the best way to become better in crypto world,I have learned what sstoshi is, the different between centralized App and Decentralized App ,I have learned what proof of brain is (Pob) I am learning to better my skills and performance in the crypto world,I am on crypto beginners level taak 4 in crypto academy but that will not prevent me from recruiting cryoto student into the community because I know that I can recruit professor and promoters like me if you give me the opportunity to to so, when it comes to recruiutment I know my availability,I know that I am a professor on that area, with God and your support I will do more, maybe one day I will become a professor in cryoto academy community, what a joyous occasion.

Why I think that I am suitable to become a steemit Crypto promoter and other social platform I can use effectively

I know how to influence people with a smile,my facial expressions draws people to me,I have the ability to convince my listeners with a clear picture of what I am teaching,I have won award several times in Edmark company as the best speaker of the year,I have the training ability to train both young and old and they will not be tired to listen to me,I know how to use eye contact when teaching,I know how to use illustration in my training ,for people that know me very well, they use to say "your training is like bread and tea" I make sure I teach what I know that is very clear to me,I don't copy or pretend to be someone else,I am always reall,I can keep my audience fo 2 hours without lacking a word.

In prospecting or Promoting,I have different approach,I know warm and cold marketing,I know how to follow up and closing, that is why I have been able to help many to become active on steemit, because it is easy to signup a person on steemit but to retain the person is the most important part of recruiutment.I am very very effective in direct , indirect, phone calls, text messages , Facebook and whatsapp marketing,but that is not all I also like using radio station for another way I want to use in Promoting steemit crypto academy is to use one stone to kill two birds, how do I mean,if I get one person that is interested,I will encourage the person to tell others and I will assist the person to organize a seminar so that many people will be aware of steemit crypto academy,I believe in power of duplication and that is the only way to achieve it very fast,if I can help one person in each family to understand steemit that person will definitely help others if he or she is benefiting from steemit,we need more investors now than before because Author's are increasing everyday so many need to invest and power it up join the community and newbies who are doing well will keep smiling home.

An outline with initial Ideas of how and where you would promote the cryoto academy.

Before this application came out ,I have changed my office to steemit office where I have plans for cryoto training very soon,The name of my office is information center even though I have not put my banner but my people know that already,I have created a wathsap group known as Steemit/Crypto believers,I have started promoting crypto academy before,I had newly recruited steemians which I took @ngoenyi to educate them more our focus was on cryoto because they are all youth,crypto currency is the future currency and now is the right time to educate people about it and steemit Crypto academy has provided that opportunity to promote it for me so I will not let this opportunity pass me by.

I have made arrangements to go to communities, churches, schools to educate both young and old on Crypto,I have flyers, banner,white board and maker for training,I am making arrangements to go to Edo State and Imo State to promote steemit Crypto academy, where ever steemit Crypto academy will take me to am ready to go,no more looking back,am out for steemit and steemit Crypto academy.

I understand the power of duplication,so my main target in recruitment is to build leaders,I will keep duplicating myself until I @ijelady in them and see them Promoting steemit Crypto academy more than me, that is if i recruit 2 person's today and 1 finish his introduction post,I will encourage him to assist the second person,I want to be sure he understands what he did and by helping the other person it sinks deep in his heart.I know very well that I will face rejected in this project but am not afraid of it because rejection males a promoter strong.

Conclusion

With all the things I listed above I am sure that I will do well as Steemit crypto academy promoter.

Here is my application the steeit team

Thank you The Steemit Team

Written by me @ijelady

This is my achievement1 linkhere

Sort:  

You are already a Promoter. It is only the title that should be given you. I wish you success

Thank you @ngoenyi, you make me feel great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83