the diary game

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Dear newspaper, today I want to express that in life you have to take advantage of the little moments of happiness, since these times are exhausting due to various things that are happening in the world, such as the Covid-19 pandemic.
Today, Thursday, May 13, 2021, is a day like any other, where I have to stop to go to work, for those who know us, I am Venezuelan eradicated in Peru, I left my beautiful country for reasons that escape my hands , but with what I earn here, I help my family and send money to Venezuela.
On the way to work

I work in a super market, when I arrive the first thing I do is quickly go to the cafeteria to buy a breakfast to start working:
My breakfast in the cafeteria

Around 11 in the morning, I had to go out to take an errand from one of my bosses, who walked for several minutes to the indicated address, on that walk I thought a lot about my family, I miss them too much.
Doing the errand

IMG-20210513-WA0087.jpg
It is time for lunch, every day I stop at 5 in the morning to prepare it and heat it in the microwave at work, to save money.
My hot lunch

IMG-20210513-WA0033.jpg
I left my work task today, but I was surprised that there is little transport, I went on foot, remembering those good moments that I have lived with my loved ones, some will think that I am a melancholic fool, but for the who do not know loneliness hits a lot.
Walking home

IMG-20210513-WA0071.jpg
At night, I get home, stop by a bakery and buy what we know in Venezuela as cachito, that is bread stuffed with ham.
My dinner

IMG-20210513-WA0065.jpg
After dinner, I sat down to review steemit, and took the opportunity to send all my anecdotes from this beautiful day and share them in my journal.
After this I am already laying down to sleep.
They are loved, with this I close my diary.

Sort:  

You have been found plagiarizing the hard work of your fellow students and it is embarrassing. Such acts are not tolerated anywhere, and especially on steemit. Endeavour to desist from such subsequently

Updated rating:

0

plagiarised-content-warning.png

This content appears to be plagiarised as indicated by @sapwood.

If you have not already done so, you should head to the newcomers community and complete the newcomer achievement programme. Not only will you earn money through upvotes, you will learn about content etiquette;

Since the Steem Blockchain is rewarding your post by producing original content that is from your brain, you are recommended to give citation or source to any of your content that consists of others' works.

You are currently in Stage 1 of our 4 Stage Process:

👉 Stage 1 - 1st Warning - Pointing offenders towards Achievement 3 and highlighting this process. All plagiarised posts currently pending rewards will be flagged and downvoted to $0 rewards.

Stage 2 - A Final Warning - Another request to stop and that plagiarism will not be tolerated. Downvotes amounting to 20% of total pending rewards according to steemworld.

Stage 3 - A stronger message - Downvotes amounting to 50% of pending rewards.

Stage 4 - The strongest message possible - Downvotes amounting to 100% of pending rewards.

Plagiarists will bypass stage 1 if translated from another language.

Notification to community administrators and moderators:

@steemcurator01 ADMIN
@steemcurator02 MOD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50