You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the Role of a Crypto Professor at the Steemit Crypto Academy

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Sir @fredquantum, this has always been a day that i personally have been waiting for, because the homework task you present everyweek and the mentorship you have offered out has been a helpful and motivating tool to me. For you to acquire the position as a professor in this community does not need to be overemphasised. Because good works speaks for itself. Congratulations in advance!!

Sort:  

I must say I'm glad to have such wonderful support from you @humblesoul. I don't think we have chatted one on one before but it amazes me that even the little I do in homework and workshops has been helpful to you. It gladdens my heart, thanks for this wonderful support. I wish you the best in all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73