You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Corner #5 : Understanding Debt-Ownership Ratio

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year
Dear Professor @kouba01, your post is very interesting and helps to understand why things work in a certain way. This makes us understand the importance of continuing to promote from each user of the platform a model that allows Steem to develop in a deflationary economy, which is why clubs and #burnsteem are of the utmost importance. From granite to granite we will be able to strengthen it. Thank you for taking your valuable time to teach us important aspects of the #steemit blockchain. For my part, I have understood everything stated very well.
Sort:  
 last year 

I am happy that the information was well received and I hope it will help you to understand our Steemit blockchain how it works in all its mechanisms. I invite you to read the other episodes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64