You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W1 -: Resource Credits Vs Bandwidth

Greetings! thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to hear that you found my explanation about Resource Credits In Steemit and bandwidth in Other blockchains to be helpfu l.

My aim is to provide clear & understandable information to assist users in grasping complex Concepts in A simplified manner . It's always rewarding To know that I was able to Convey the message effectively .

I appreciate your wishes of luck and blessings. Likewise, I wish you great success and blessings in all your endeavors . If you have any further questions or need more information , please don't hesitate to ask. I'm here to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78