You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W6 - Voting and Curation In Steem Blockchain

Wow what an insightful post! I thoroughly enjoyed Reading your article on voting and curation in the Steem blockchain. Your explanations were clear and concise making it easy for beginners like me to understand the concepts. I appreciate how You emphasized the importance of responsible voting & the impact it can have on the Steemit community as a whole .

The examples you provided were incredibly helpful in illustrating the different voting strategies and how they affect rewards distribution . It's evident that you have a deep understanding Of the Steem blockchain & its mechanisms.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge and expertise with us . Your Post has not only educated me but also motivated me to become more actively engaged in voting and curation on Steemit . Keep up the great work & I look forward to reading more informative posts from you in the future !

Sort:  
Hi my friend. Thank you very much for your visit.I appreciate your words. Actually we are all learning about the Steem blockchain. The crypto academy has helped us to understand the mechanisms that make the platform work. I wish you success in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49