You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W4 - Blockchain Oracles

Hey @chasad75 I just read your post on blockchain oracles for the Steemit Crypto Academy contest and I really enjoyed it! You did a great job explaining what a blockchain oracle is and why it matters without getting too technical or overwhelming. I appreciate that you took the time to break down the different types of oracles and your examples of how they're used in real life were super helpful .

What I liked most about your post is that you made the topic relatable & interesting . You didn't just list out facts & figures but you showed us why blockchain oracles are important and how they can make a difference in The world. It's clear that you're passionate about this subject and that really came through in your writing.

Sort:  

Thank you @hamzayousafzai brother.

I always try to do proper research before writing a publication and this topic was not in my memory because I read it first time in the contest. But I did proper research first to present it here in the contest. Thank you for your valuable comment. Please also take part in this contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67