You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W5 || Whales In Steem Blockchain

Hey @emmy01
I have read your post. I am so glad to read your article. You have explained very well about the steem dolphins. Actually I am a newcomer to this platform and I don't know much about the concepts of steemit. Can you explain me about these dolphins in simple way. So I can understand about them.

By the way best wishes for this contest. I am impressed by your presentation skills. You made your post so attractive. I hope you will win this contest.

Best regards
@gondalsavera

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. They are encouraging and I'm happy you fin my writing interesting. Basically dolphins are kinda different from whales. Whales are individuals who hold a bug amount of steem power in hundreds of thousands and even millions. While dolphins are individuals are users who have attained a level of 5,000 steem power and therefore move ahead to becoming whales....

I hope you understand

Thankyou so much for guiding me. Now I can understand what's the difference between whales and dolphins and I hope I will learn gradually about these concepts.

Sure you will, with time and determination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51