You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W5 || Whales In Steem Blockchain

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 months ago

Thanks for your kind words. They are encouraging and I'm happy you fin my writing interesting. Basically dolphins are kinda different from whales. Whales are individuals who hold a bug amount of steem power in hundreds of thousands and even millions. While dolphins are individuals are users who have attained a level of 5,000 steem power and therefore move ahead to becoming whales....

I hope you understand

Sort:  

Thankyou so much for guiding me. Now I can understand what's the difference between whales and dolphins and I hope I will learn gradually about these concepts.

Sure you will, with time and determination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39