Steemit Crypto Academy week 7 // Hometask by Professor @stream4u // Money Management & Portfolio Management

imagen.png
Source



DISCUSS MONEY MANAGEMENT


people are always looking to multiply their capital also industries or organization this is very necessary to survive, there are many means to do so and the task to accept it we have in mind that investing only in 1 objective is not very good to say the idea is to distribute fairly our finances in various sectors or in this case in several digital currencies.

This is done with the purpose of avoiding losses of the asset in an extroverted way and to balance the balance loss - profit, this means that if you lost in one in the other you win and you can even have an important benefit in its pumping.


HANDLING OF THE DISCUSSED MONEY

we are all used to buy and sell at a fixed price fiat centralized but when we enter a digital world with cryptocurrencies the world is different currencies are volatile rise and fall without notice and nothing is stable if you want to invest in projects such as small or medium coins to get an income you must do it diversified to maintain balance in terms of profits and losses, you know that you have to investigate and have a prior knowledge to have positive results this cryptocurrency academy will teach you.


PLAN FOR THE FUTURE HOW TO MANAGE YOUR MONEY

we all want a future as the great american dream, ahi to fight for it so in my future plan is to investigate further study and keep a goal not too far away a clear objective of where I want to invest in my case cryptocurrencies are one of them for their high profit and high commissions if we know where vaoms to invest so I will create my list of coins where I will write down 5 of them

my favorite is Dogecoin is becoming popular very quickly and at any time pumping some good profits and many artists and even teams use it I have in mind several coins that I am currently studying.

Regardless of the capital to invest is recommended to open a list of cryptocurrencies about 4 to 5 of them never leave everything in only 1 because the recovery time can be very long even get to lose everything.


ANALYZED PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT, IF YOU HAVE INVESTMENT AND IT SUITS YOU, SHOW THE PORTFOLIO AND EXPLAIN IT BRIEFLY.

is understood as management to a group of digital currencies that previously or currently you are studying and have them in a list of coins and you are currently operating any of them some time ago I bought $ 10 in TWT last year which was equivalent at that time in 3000 coins last year or so in December I withdrew by necessity $ 100 since the coin exceeded its value x12 then today if it was not withdrawn my investment would have $ 1700 usd with only $ 10 I put last year, I am currently studying the micro coins of cents to invest even I have no investment in any of them.



PLAN FOR THE FUTURE MANAGING YOUR PORTFOLIO

I have the goal of investing in several of the scriptomonedas one of them is the one that the professor wrote in his lecture (TT)BitTorrent that he talked about in class #6, among other moneys like TWT, Doge, and others that I have in mind that I am still analyzing and studying as I advance with the professor's classes I will acquire more knowledge on the subject and then invest in them.

imagen.png
my coinmarketcap coin list



WHEN DID THE LAST INVESTMENT FAIL AND WHY? (THOSE WHO HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS CAN PROVIDE INFORMATION).

some time ago i bought BTC at a medium price it started to gain power and reached 60k i thought it would keep going up because i did not have the proper knowledge i know that btc is at this moment in a progressive rise but i also realized that many coins are making it smaller and more explosive so to speak, i bought BTC when they were at 53mil dollars and when it went up to 60mil i did not sell then it started to go down likewise i got out at 58mil it was a small gain because my investment is small, then I said if that investment was state in a lower currency as the micro coins would be earned more with little, this means that no matter how much you invest in relation to price if not how powerful it can become and if for some reason pumped we would be earning much more that is what I am currently studying. the idea is to investigate, study and then execute and win in a balanced way.



COMCLUSION

I was analyzing all my homework and I am very sure that with the learning we have here if we apply it well we will be very good when we are in the field of cryptocurrencies, we know when to invest and taking control in our white list of coins very important to be aware of every news that give the developers for me the best coins to invest are in the micro coins as they generate higher profits but are also prone to scam therefore ahi to be very careful when choosing.



Cc:


@stream4u
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog


THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT


Sort:  

Hi @gema777

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Good, explained well.
All looks good.
8
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90