You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Weekly Update #17 [ June 7th, 2021 ] - Recruiting More Professors

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago
Thanks to the Steemit team for this wonderful development once again. In respect to the opening of the role of crypto professors, I submitted my application including the necessary tags but to my greatest surprise, the application failed to appear on the tag #professorapplication.

Although, I have dropped the link to the application in the comment section. I'd like to seek permission to repost my application to see if it's going to appear on the tag this time or if I should leave it just the way it is.

Thanks as I earnestly await your kind response.

Sincerely;
@fredquantum

Cc: @steemitblog
Cc: @sapwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95