You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy Week 7: Introduction to Defi and Yield Farming

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

This is yet another groundbreaking one from you professor @gbenga, thanks for the detailed lecture on DeFi. I look forward to making my entry sooner. Thanks for your review on my Task 6, you asked a question on it and I've provided an answer to it. I hope to have check on it sir and it hasn't receive curation, any hope on that sir?
Thank you, sir.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@fredquantum/steemit-crypto-academy-week-6-task-all-about-blockchain-security-2-or-lecture-by-gbenga

Sort:  

Done that already Sir, thanks for participating and I hope to see your entry this week.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you sir @gbenga. I acknowledge the review sir, though, I'm still expectant of curation on it . My week 7 task' solution is just on its way and about to drop soon. Thanks for your time professor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88