You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @temitopef

Hahahahahahaha

Wallets are pouches that can be made of different materials like leather and many others, they are used to hold our normal conventional currencies, ID cards, ATM cards, small documents, and others.

I love the way you start your publication before jumping into the real matters of the day LOL. it caught my attention to actually read your publication.

I love the measure you have put in place to secure your wallet, Top level. I actually learn from your publication.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha. I just thought I should begin with the basic knowledge of wallets. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69