Summary of my work as a CryptoAcademy Promoter - Week ended today 6/12/2021

4.jpg
image.png

Introduction

Its time to write a summary of my activities as a crypto Academy Promoter. The Week runs really quickly and before you could know it, another week has come and gone. So here is a record of my activities for the week which just eneded.

image.png

My Strategy for the week that ended

More Facebook ads Like I always said, Facebook is a platform where Nigerians are always found. They are most active there. So its a great place to run promotions and get many responses. So I continued the promotion I have been doing for some time now. Although this week the results were not like the other weeks. Here is a link of the weeks Promoted ad:

Facebook ad link: https://www.facebook.com/110228200314547/posts/609997820337580/


image.png

So far there are 6 applications for this ad. I discovered that there were some demographics that I had to edit out to get the desired results. So am expecting a lot of results going forward from yesterday.

As show below, Our whatsapp class now have 48 members. That is where I funnel all the applications that came from the Facebook promotion


image.png
Whatsapp class

  • Ongoing Mentorship: The Whatsapp class is really a busy place where I continue to offer mentorship to all the people that show interest in my ads. Many of those that see the ads will like respond and I am ready to answer their questions.

Summary of my Recruits

Unlike other weeks, all my recruits for this week are yet working on their introduction post. Some are yet to sign up. When I interviewed them, I discovered that the year end is a big factor as many are getting ready to travel their friends and family.

However, I have been able to help the recruits I brought last week to make progress. Here are those that are outstanding

S/NUsernameDone Achievement 1 Post?
1@afrimateAchievement 2 Achievement 3 Achievement 4 Achievement 5
2@omahxAchievement 2
3@favour-writesYes

image.png

My target and Strategy this week

More results will come from the ongoing Facebook campaign. I will increase the budget and also change some parameters if its not performing well. I intend tp go to Radio and also attend the Steem Road Show

Conclusion

I appreciate the opportunity to work as a promoter. I will continue to improve my efforts as I aim to get more new people to qualify and join the academy.

Sort:  

This is an awesome piece Sir! Your diligence and dedication to promotion of the community is highly immense and commendable! Continue the good work!

Great job, boss! You are diligent in your work. I want to be like you when I grow up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43