You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W4 - Fibonacci Retracements.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy5 months ago

HOW YOU CAN RECOVER YOUR STOLEN FUNDS NOW I was scammed over ( $275,000 ) by someone I met online on a fake investment project. I started searching for help legally to recover my money, and I came across a lot of Testimonies about HACKER STEVE. I contacted him, providing the necessary information and it took him and his team of experts about 36 hours to locate and help recover my stolen funds. I am so relieved and the best part was, the scammer was located and arrested by local authorities in his region. I hope this helps as many out there who are victims. I strongly recommend Steve professional services for assistance with swift and efficient recovery. You can reach him for any form of recovery (Crypto, Credit card, Gift card, Forex, NFT, etc) on Gmail: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44