You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto acdamy || session 2 week 8 || Home Work for professor @fendit|| By @ansari00046

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:
There are some explanations that make no sense and some concepts haven't been correctly developed.
As well as that, the chart looks a bit messy and hard to understand. You should have included volume bars as that's one key part of this method and we can't see for sure if the pattern's right without them.


Overall score:
4/10

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear Professor @fendit for precious advise to me.Next I will improve my home Work , Because this is my first assignment in any professor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83