You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit cryptoacademy homework task for @fendit | Wyckoff's method

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:
Wow, this was such good work :) Very nicely explained and everything was really good.
Excellent work on your chart and analysis, it was really interesting to see you apply all concepts in such clear way :)


Overall score:
10/10

Sort:  

Thank you professor @fendit 😇.

Hello dear Professor @fendit I have submitted my homework last week but yet not checked by you kindly please check my homework i shall be very thankful to you for this.
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@zeeshanakram/steemit-crypto-academy-season-2-week-8-the-wyckoff-method-by-zeeshanakram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57