You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week14 Homework Post for [ @fendit]...Elliott Wave Theory.

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:
Nicely done!
There were a couple of paragraphs in the first task that was kinda hard to get through, always remember that's always better to write it as simple as possible (without being brief or not explaining things properly) so that everyone can understand it. A good way of making it simple is by asking yourself if someone that doesn't know anything about the topic can fully understand it!

I really liked the second task, very nicely explained and well-proved that the three unbreakable truths were applied!


Overall score:
7/10

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you sir. I'll try my best next time to act upon on advices.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38