⭐⭐ CryptoAcademy: My application as professor ⭐⭐

My application as professor for CryptoAcademy.png

My application as a professor for CryptoAcademy


My experience with crypto

In not long it'll be a year since I joined Steemit and that's where I started my crypto-journey. From that very first moment, I've always been really interested in learning and that meant talking to people that work or are somehow related to crypto, on my own and even here, there are lots of users that give their best to help us analyze and understand what all this world is about. I went from being a complete stranger to the cryptoworld to pay a lot of attention to it and even talk about all this with my friends every single day.

In my worklife, aside from Steemit, I'm an Accountant and it's been almost ten years that I've been working in Finance, so I'm really used to analyzing different assets and being in touch with all sorts of investments. Because of this, I have a wide experience when it comes to all the economic and financial side of crypto.


Why do I want to join the Crypto-Academy

As I've said before, I find it really interesting to encourage people to learn and try to make the most out of their experience with crypto. I've already helped a lot of friends understand and get into this new decentralized finances and I would love to help Steemit users out.

As well as this, I've seen that the current lessons have only been posted in English and, since we have lots of users from Venezuela and as Steemit keeps on growing in Latinamerica, I believe that by posting the lessons in Spanish as well could be really helpful for all of them. This would have a great impact on the amount of users that might get engaged and we could also give them the change to learn in their own language, as sometimes getting to learn something in some other language that's not your mother tongue can be really hard and challenging.


Guideline of the lessons

As all the major guidelines about crypto have already been given by the other professors, and as CryptoAcademy has begun for two months now, I believe that I could help users understand a bit more about:

  • Altcoins: General guideline about what they are. 1st, 2nd and 3rd generation coins. "Altseason". Also, I'd present this as an alternative to BTC and ETH and I'd love to help people understand how to analyze a project before buying.
  • How to make the most out of your exchange: Binance case. How to make your coins work and get a profit from it: pooling other coins, fixed savings, flexible savings and high-risk products.
  • All about non-fungible tokens.
  • What to take into account when trading. How to spot the perfect moment to buy and how not to get lost into the euphoria. Psychology related to investments and market variation. How to start trading and what you should take into account.
  • Impact of all cryptocurrencies and decentralized finances throughout the years. How they've changed the financial structure. Pros and conts of investing in cryptocurrencies. Main guidelines of smart trading and investing.

Interesting posts I've made about crypto


Thanks to @steemitblog for this oppportunity! It's great that knowledge and learning get so encouraged here! :)
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  

I love your application. Truly, you'll make a good professor. All the best🤞

Thank you!! ☺️

Best of luck for you.

Thank you!! ☺️☺️

Suerte Flooor!! Quiero hacer tus clases!!

Veremos que onda!
Si todo sale, vos tenes explicacion privilegiada por audio de whatsapp 😂😂😂

😁😁😁 siii quieroo

Me parece genial que te postularas! Mucha Suerte!

Muchas gracias amiga!! :)

Good luck! 🍀

Thanks a lot Kannon!! :)

👨‍🏫 Reserve your dates now and know your success in the #crypto world!

🚨What are you waiting for?
Click Here and choose your date. : https://www.facebook.com/events/250879143460220?ref=newsfeed

📣 Watch out for PrivacySwap's classes defining the value and use of #DeFi Yield Farming and Vaults. Plus, providing you comprehensive tips and guidance on earning after a bitcoin crash and during a bear market.

#PrivacySwap #vault #PrivacyVault #BSC #DeFi #YieldFarming #APR #Privacy $PRV #cybersecurity #Finance #blockchain #crypto #cryptocurrency #FreeClass
YC_TWITTER_1 (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11