Steemit Crypto Academy | Course 7 By @stream4u | Money Management & Portfolio Management. @dulce2



image.png
Source



Discussed Money Management.


image.png
Source

Currently most people tend to be conformists working in what they believe is convenient to live better, one of the things that we have to think about is our economic future, that is why we must make very good decisions when it comes to our investment Many people like the easy, but they say that the easy that comes easy goes. Decision-making in an investment is basically acting at the right time to generate the greatest amount of profit possible, investing a lot of money or little money, do not mentalize that everything that is in circulation is good, because new things will always be born that they can make a lot of money.


Future plan on your Money Management.


image.png
Source

I have in mind to invest in low-profile cryptocurrencies, I am studying dogecoin, since it costs pennies on the dollar but depending on my investment, when this currency rises, I will increase my investment a little more, then I will sell at a high price to wait for the lowered by the demand of sale, and I will continue buying when it is low. I am studying the different alternatives that exist in this world, and with this particular course I am learning to open my mind to new knowledge, the most important thing that I have learned is to know well the currency that I am going to invest, and not to invest in just one , but in more than 5 different tokens to have a better chance of winning money.


Discussed Portfolio Management, if you have an investment and if it is okay with you then show portfolio and explore it briefly.

As I currently do not have an investment in cryptocurrency but in the future I will, so I learned how to open my personal portfolio through coinmarketcap which I show below.

image.png
Source

image.png
Source

image.png
Source

image.png
Source



Future plan on your Portfolio Management.

I will invest in low-profile currencies like dogecoin, because it is the one that best fits my budget, I can invest a little of my money that I have saved and leave it in tokens, I will be very aware through my portfolio of any changes that it will make and Accordingly, I will make my purchase or sale decisions, in addition to dogecoin I have in mind to invest in other low-profile currencies, because if one did not go well for me, in another it will.

image.png
Source



When was the last investment failed and Why? (those who have experienced this can provide views.)

I know several people who by being in a hurry have lost everything, large investments that have cost them a lot of work to get and because they make a bad decision or are not aware of their investment, they miss a great opportunity in the world of cryptocurrencies. In this world, everything can happen in a matter of seconds and you have to really be aware of everything that happens, and even more so if you have your money at stake.


Conclusion

I hope I have been able to help many people all a good decision in the future of their investment with my homework. Thanks to the teacher for such a good course that he is taking, I am learning more and more and getting the best of myself in each task. I will take every lesson I have learned to make my own conclusions about my investment. Thank you all.



Thanks for the support.
@stream4u
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog



Sort:  

Hi @dulce2

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Explain well, but you could try to explain and show how we should manage money like what do we need to do and what not to fo like this.
Try to explore subject as much as possible with examples but in simple term. Try to give own views, suggestions.
7
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85