Steemit Crypto Academy | Course 7 | Money Management & Portfolio Management | Given by @stream4u

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello Steemians
How are you doing today, I hope you are doing fine and shining like a moon. Today I'm here to discussed about my homework task7 that was given by professor @stream4u in the cryptoacademy community. In this homework work post by discussion will be emphasis on the homework task 7 topics below:

  1. Discussed Money Management.
  2. Future plan on your Money Management.
  3. Discussed Portfolio Management, if you have an investment and if it is okay with you then show portfolio and explore it briefly.
  4. Future plan on your Portfolio Management.
  5. When was the last investment failed and Why? (those who have experienced this can provide views.)
  6. Conclusion.

trees-growing-on-coins-678x381.jpg
Source

1. Discussed Money Management.
Money management is the means whereby individual or entities Investment, saving, spending, and budgeting are oversee by a financial expert.

In a nutshell money management can be seen as the way your finance is being manage and run. These has to do with how you you plan spending your money and also investing your money.

2. Future plan on your Money Management.
My future plan on my money management is to keep on investment 30% of monthly income so that I can start business in the next 5 to 6 years time. For now it's my Bank that take care of my Investment since my money is being Dave in the Bank. Although there are some money that I manage but it's not for and Investment is only meant for meeting current expenditures..

3. Discussed Portfolio Management, if you have an investment and if it is okay with you then show portfolio and explore it briefly.
Portfolio management is the way by which we make decisions about our Investment to determine how to when and how to allocate assets. These can can also be view as the selection or controlling of resources in other not to get into high risk of losing resources. Although for now I don't have any portfolio Investment, the only one I have is my savings account with the bank.

4. Future plan on your Portfolio Management
The future plan of my portfolio management is to invest in capital asset and buying of shares from a reputable companies. Also I have a plan of establishing on E-commerce store with the help of my portfolio management which j have already map out some strategies.

5. When was the last investment failed and Why? (those who have experienced this can provide views.)
My last Investment was in cryptocurrency and it got fail at some point in time. I invested #50,000 into Bitcoin in early 2020. As of that time when I invested the money I was hoping for Bitcoin to raise up so that I can sell but unfortunately I doesn't raise up and I was desperately in need of money. The #50,000 that I invested I lost #20,000 from that Investment. Although I have learned a lot right from that day. I have learned to invest in what I can afford to lost.

Conclusion

My appreciation goes to professor @stream4u for his numerous contribution in the steemitCryptoacAdemy that has make it possible for me to partake in this homework task 7, I sir, thank you my noble Prof and may you also keep the good work going.

Best regards;

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@stream4u

Thank You All

Sort:  

Hi @drmax1

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Explained Well. But you try to explain and show how we should manage like what do we need to do and what not to fo like this.
Looks fine, but you need to focus on the post presentation, don't be hurry while writing a post, take sufficient time and explore topic well.
6
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82