You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W2 – Voting bots in Steemit|| 25% to null

Greeting dear friend you have describe the topic and try to cover all its part with the great efforts I appreciate it and together we learn a lot about the given topic you are very clear about the bot system and its working principles and you also told us that working system of bot it exerts negative impact on the platform.

good luck

Sort:  

Greetings to you also that you participated in this engagement challenge...

you have describe the topic and try to cover all its part with the great efforts I appreciate it and together we learn a lot about the given topic you are very clear about the bot system and its working principles

I want to say thanks to you for that appreciation of my content...
My best wishes are also for you and keep on working hard and success will be yours very soon...
Inshallah

Its my pleasure if reading of my fellows post give me knowledge and clear my certain points about the given topic.

Stay same and be hard working always....

Good luck to you always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31