You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W1 -: Resource Credits Vs Bandwidth

Your friend you have made a very detailed and a very precise good post and try to cover each and every aspect of the topic and I am really inspired to read your post it is so well written and well organised that it is easily for everybody to understand and I think for every user on this plate from must know the difference between the resource credit and the bandwid.

As you as you have mention the bandwid is a speed at which the data is transferred and secured and it is a very good way of string data where as the resources credit are another good way on the cryptography and blockchain which the allocations so I think you have tried to precisely give us the difference between these two bandwid and the resources credit.

Also I have also try to make a post on this topic as well and give my thoughts on the differences of both of these two do read my post valuable comment thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80