You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W4 - Blockchain Oracles

@chasad75

Assalamu Alaikum dear brother,

You have explain the topic very well and I am really interested to read your whole article as it was full of Information and deeply cover all the parts of required formation.

Your post is really source of inspiration for me as it enable me to learn new things from your post as the learning process is the part of life and through reading others post gave better idea of different topics.

In the first paragraph you did you have discussed in detail about the blockchain oracles how they act as intermediate for the transfer of information from the contacts to Real world.

You have discuss in detail before blockchain oracles it was not possible to share information, then you have described in very detail then you describe the advantages of decentralized oracles.

Decentralized oracles have much more advantages and there is less chance of hacking.

Overall you have covered all the part very well.

I have learnt a lot from your post. wish you success

Sort:  

Walikum Asalam

Thank you for your precious comment. I am happy to see that my content is helpful for Steemians. It motivates me a lot to do more and more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54